Congressman James Clyburn

Assistant Minority Leader District 6

John Matthews

Assistant Democratic Leader District 39 Berkeley, Calhoun, Colleton, Dorchester & Orangeburg

Brad Hutto

Orangeburg District 40 - Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Colleton, Hampton & Orangeburg Counties Aiken, Calhoun, Lexington & Saluda

Statehouse Representatives

Jerry N. Govan, Jr.

Orangeburg District 95 - Orangeburg County

Gilda Cobb-Hunter

Orangeburg District 66 - Orangeburg County

Lonnie Hosey

District 91 - Allendale, Barnwell & Orangeburg Counties

Russell L. Ott

District 93 - Calhoun, Lexington & Orangeburg Counties

Local Elected Officials

County Auditor, Roger Cleckley

Orangeburg County Auditor

Clerk of Court, Winnifa B. Clark

Orangeburg County Clerk of Court

County Coroner, Samuetta V. Marshall

Orangeburg County Coroner

Probate Judge, Pandora Jones-Glover

Orangeburg County Probate Judge

Sheriff, Leroy Ravenell

Orangeburg County Sheriff

County Treasurer, E. Matt Stokes

Orangeburg County Treasurer

Full List of South Carolina State Senate and House Representatives

South Carolina State Senate members

State Senete Members
House Represenitives

Local Events

No events found


When more people vote, Democrats win. That’s why we’re committed to reaching 50 million Americans about voting this year. Help elect Democrats from the school board to the Senate and let us know you’ll be voting.
Together, we can elect Democrats from coast to coast — join us and commit to vote.


Admin Login